Student Council Leaders Announced

St. John the Baptist Catholic School in Vermillion announced its Student Council leaders. The group will be responsible for promoting activities and events that are beneficial to the pre-K through 6th grade school, as well as providing leadership to different all-school projects. From left to right: Isabel Morfin-Brashier, school newspaper chairperson; Jakub Youngstrom, school yearbook chairperson; Isabelle Petit, Student Council vice president; Christian Strommen, Student Council president; Shawn Thorkildson, Student Council secretary, and Mrs. Nancy Gordon, 5th grade teacher and Student Council advisor. The first edition of the school's newspaper will be published the week of April 7.

Return to home page.