Contact us:

St. John the Baptist School
111 West Main Street
P.O. Box 50
Vermillion, MN 55085
651.437.2644

E-mail

Deb Sauer, school office. office@sjb-school.org
Michael Strommen, principal. mstrommen@sjb-school.org
Sister Tresa Margret, Faith Formation director. sr.tresa@sjb-school.org
Mrs. Shannon Allen, preschool. sallen@sjb-school.org
Mrs. Sandy Bauer, preschool aide. sbauer@sjb-school.org
Mrs. Teresa Huneke, kindergarten. thuneke@sjb-school.org
Mrs. Laurie Kristoff, grade 1. lkristoff@sjb-school.org
Miss Maria Therres, grade 2. mtherres@sjb-school.org
Sister Noel Aranjanyil, grade 3. sr.noel@sjb-school.org
Sister Navya Memattathil, grade 4. sr.navya@sjb-school.org
Mrs. Melissa Dunlay, grades 5 and 6. mdunlay@sjb-school.org
Mr. Bruce Aslesen, technology. bruce.aslesen@gmail.com

Note: St. John's teachers are busy during school hours and do not have time to closely monitor their e-mails. If you need a quick response from your child's teacher when classes are in session, please call the school office at 651-437-2644. Thank you.